Today I will be working till 8pm so I don’t think I’ll be posting this evening. My Dad is arriving with his partner Karen, this afternoon. My BIL Anthony will be picking them up from the airport. Joel and I rearranged our tiny “villa” so that Dad can sleep on the couch and Karen can have my childhood single bed, I’ve set up their bedroom in our lounge. I had to collapse my needlework stand for space reasons so Rose of Sharon will definately not be touched till after the weekend. I’m stitching Millenium in hand so may have a chance to have a go at it this weekend.

Good news! My Strawberry Shaker Box kit arrived yesterday, huzzah! Now I’m dieing to start it too. I’ll never get to my pile of books…

Wonder what Laura has in store for us with the Booking Through Thursday Questions?

