Like the lemming that I am I have gone off and introduced myself at the Stitching Bloggers Exchange board! I have already joined up the Christmas Ornament exchange and am awaiting a confirmation email from the Halloween exchange’s mod. I am also considering a third (Birthdays – oooh the commitment). Many thanks to those who posted about this board – I think at least 5 or 6 on my blogroll have posted about the board in the last week. What a crowd of enablers we stitchers are.

I’m already excited about the Halloween exchange – we don’t really do Halloween here in Australia (well not in my corner) but when I used to work at Karrinyup Library we used to have a big Halloween party each year it was a tradition – It was a total blast and there were heaps of complaints when they had to drop it from their calender of events.

