It’s not even 9 in the morning and I’ve had a stash delivery! I received Teresa Wenzler’s Holly and Ivy Sampler, Millenium (clear copy for a stitchers copy – mine has marks all over from the first failed attempt) and some thread heaven. They had to back order Black Swan’s Dragon heart so I’ll be getting that in the mail sooner or later too – something to look forward to.

This is my day off so I’m planning washing, lunch with my sister, Lucy and Dinner with Joel’s sister and her Husband (I think his Mum will be there too). Hopefully I’ll get some stitching done today too. This weekend is the Mirabilia SAL. So I’ll need to pull out my floor stand and work on Rose of Sharon who has been ignored for a month! Yes, I’ve not put a stitch into her since the last SAL. I am appalled! 😉

