Niall’s Christmas Present
Originally uploaded by Cathymk.

All Done! Merry Christmas to all who read this blog!

We’re planning* on visiting Joel’s Parents this weekend so I’ll be back on Wednesday with some progress on my Redwork Alphabet, which I’m taking with me.

Enjoy your Christmases Everyone – looking forward to hearing about what you all get up to. Mine will be relatively quiet, I’m sure!

* Joel is not feeling well so we may not make it.

Edited to add – Lucy and AJ were over the moon when I gave it to them this morning, Niall was in bed so I didn’t see his reaction!

(Barbara we pronounce it Nile – but we think it is supposed to be Neal, but too late we all like Nile. It’s a common thing amongst our family to give celtic names and mispronounce them for life.. my neice Catriona on the DH side is pronounced Catrina. I just hope it doesn’t give the kids a complex in later life!!)

