It’s taken all month to get this done!!! I guess I wasn’t that motivated? Martina charted a snail in the area at the bottom, but I have a snail charm that I thought I’d use instead (when else would I use it?)

My kit for Japanese Octagon box arrived yesterday and I have made a small start. It’s official – I love NPI silks… very easy to use (thus far). This has been my first project to use them.

I haven’t been posting much as not a whole lot of stitching has been happening, Joel’s Parents are in town so I have had a few things to occupy myself with them. Joel’s Dad is having a “procedure” (but I don’t know what exactly).

I still have my two letters of the Redwork alphabet to do this month and I’d like to get a good start on J.O.B too. Today is the HAED BB QS Wednesday so I’ll be picking up Winter ACEO again.

