I had a surprise parcel in the post tonight when I got home – Kiwi Jo was my secret stitcher in the 8 corner pillow (Biscornu) exchange.
She stitched the Indigo Rose Freebie Four Little Hearts on both sides of the little pillow – isn’t it cute! (Jo I have always had a little crush on this design – thank you).
Jo also sent some pins with heart shaped heads and some red silk fabric. I’ve not taken a photo yet because I’ve put them down somewhere and can’t lay my hands on them – the house is a tip at the moment. Tomorrow is red letter day for tidying up the house and I’ll try and get a photo when I find them.

Tommorow is also my sister Lucy’s Birthday we are having lunch together. Max also has his “senior pet” appointment. Sounds like it will be a busy day. I’m also looking forward to working on Winter ACEO.

