You Are: 40% Dog, 60% Cat

You and cats have a lot in common.
You’re both smart and in charge – with a good amount of attitude.
However, you do have a very playful side that occasionally comes out!

Hey! I’m not full of attitude (at least I don’t think so – am I?) I certainly like to play and I think that’s why my dog side is so strong. Of course we don’t take these things seriously…

Went out for dinner with the staff of my old library last night and had a ball! Thanks Girls! I had a fantastic time, it was so good to catch up and good luck Fiona with your trip!

It’s my three day weekend – yay!! I think I’ll work on grape threadkeeper first then pick up the Japanese box again. I really want to pick up something else (a new start) – but it’s time to have some self discipline for a change. Hope I’ll have some good pics to share soon.

