I had a bit of fun last night – I pulled out some of my Heaven and Earth Designs Charts that I have been contemplating as future starts and laid them out on the ground to show how crazy it is to think of adding another to my rotation.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
This first one is Jasmine’s Square (by Jessica Galbreth) – not a serious contender I’m not sure I like her facial expression.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
This next one is Selene (by Selena Fenech) Max insisted on being in this shot – sometimes we put a coin in for size comparison, I have a spaniel for that. (Sorry the photo is a bit blurry).
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
This is Karma Fairy by B K Lusk, this one is a serious contender – I love the peacock feathers. After the day I had yesterday a visit from the Karma Fairy was imperitive.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
But the winner (and I even have a nice piece of fabby selected for this piece) is Rose Cat by Myrea Petitt. I just love this puss cat – just more proof that I am a crazy cat lady I guess.

Joel’s comment – just pick the one with the least stitching!

