Here it is!! La la la!!

Ok, I still haven’t decided about the tassel/cording. I actually like it without. I did order myself a cording mini drill in my recent shop-fest (not yet received) so this project will offer an opportunity for a practise with the new tool. I also have never beaded the top of a tassel so that would be another new thing to learn.

If you would like to see some other photos of this piece I have loaded them into a special set in my Flickr album. The fob is exquisite. I think it is almost the thing I like best about this project! Which is hilarious when you consider it is only the size of a fifty cent piece!!

It’s going to be strange for me tomorrow, only two files from Martina to down load – Persian Iris Garden and Japanese Octagon box. Earlier this year I think I was up to 4 or 5!

