We got part 12 of the Japanese Octagon box today – suggestions for a fob to go with the scissor case. I remember some time way back I said that it would be nice to make a fob from the medallions on the box sides? That is indeed what Martina has suggested to the group. I’m not sure that I’ll get this done this month, I have some exchange stitching to do – a biscornu for the Robins Nest Board (due end of Feb) and a Spring Quaker for the Stitching Bloggers Exchange Board (due beginning of April).
I have a few stitching goals this month:

  1. Complete my biscornu exchange piece
  2. Finish L is for Librarian
  3. Stitch an Ornament to share on the Christmas Ornament Stitchalong Blog
  4. Work on Winter ACEO on the SAL weekend (I think it falls on the 10th and 11th this month) and keep trying to work on her on the QS Wednesday SAL.

This feels realistic to me – let’s see how I go.

