Here is the completed snowman. I’m very pleased with how he turned out.I used WDW threads in place of the DMC – Sky, Whitewash, Sweet Potato, Garnet and Lucky. I used the DMC for his hat, buttons, eyes and smile.

I took this over to Lucy’s this morning to stitch while we caught up with each other and played with the baby. He is growing into such a big boy now. His proud aunt “Ca-gy” loves him very much.

Now, what to work on next? I have a couple of SAL commitments and two exchanges to stitch for:

  • Chatelaine Lent SAL: work on part 2-3 of Sampler Mystery II.
  • Little House Needleworks – Home of Needleworker (Wednesdays – I will probably do mine Thursdays)
  • Wednesday QS SAL HAED – Winter ACEO
  • Spring Quaker
  • Love of Needlework Exchange.

Wow it helps to list these things down, now I want to get to work on my Spring Quaker.

