Here is my progress on QS Winter ACEO, which I have been working on all weekend for the HAED SAL challenge. I managed to complete one of the small pages at the bottom. Feels pretty good to have another page complete happy dance in so short a time!

Tomorrow I am off to Sydney till next Tuesday. I will be taking my laptop along so there is a slim chance I may up date the blog while I am away. I’ve been looking forward to this as I am going to be attending a get-together with some lovely friends and we will be visiting a bunch of LNS’s and showing off our work. I’ve also got some time before and after the get-together to check out the sights. On my list: Taronga Zoo, Bondi Junction(Shopping!), The Rocks and Darling Harbour and Manly.

See you all in a week!

edit: after I posted it occured to me that I am 50% done on this piece now!!

