Thank you all for the reassurance – I did send my original Christmas Ornament in the end (Couldn’t face ruching the ribbon to finish off the other one and I still haven’t done it!!)

I had a day off on Friday but instead of doing my Christmas present shopping, I did the vacuuming and stitched and stitched. Such a naughty girl. Here are the fruits of my labours… Winter ACEO (above) is nearly complete and with this coming weekends SAL on the HAED BB – I think I will get her done. Woooohoo!

And here is a new start: Winter Sampler by Little House Needleworks. The colours in this scan are a little dull. It looks great in real life. These are clickable thumbnails. It’s stitched on Hokey pokey Kiwi Illusions Lugana 32ct from Country stitch. I get 2 little cuts of fabric from them each month and this one seemed perfect for it.

