Rabbit's big day exchange

There have been Rabbits zipping all over the globe! The Rabbit’s big day exchange hosted by the Stitching Bloggers Exchange BB has seen Rabbits hopping everywhere! Here’s the cute little tin I received from Judith. The design looks like The Drawn Thread – possibly parts of The Spring Spot sampler? Very nice indeed – Thank you Judith! Judith also sent the pretty silks in the picture.

Rabbits big day exchange sent to Nadine in France

And here is what I stitched for Nadine in France, Sheepish Designs’ Wabbit. I really enjoyed stitching and finishing this piece. I have a few of these Wabbit’s nibbling at my stash but this is the first time I’ve stitched one. I will be doing another for me one day soon!
I thought I had my own copy of Harvey but I must have been thinking of Dad’s – it’s one of his favourite movies – we watched it together last time he was in Perth. Ah memories!

