The whole package from Valerie.
I’ve been just hopeless at the whole blog thing just lately! Not enough energy to post here or to leave comments elsewhere. I’ve been particularly remiss in not sharing my good fortune last week. I received two lovely exchange packages. First up is my teatime exchange from Valerie. This package arrived on Tuesday last week. I’d had a horrid day at work so imagine my joy when I received this wonderful package.
Back of the cup - Teatime Exchange
Valerie stitched this fabulous teacup bag and tea themed pin-keep/flat fold. They are just delightful! The design on the pin-keep is by San-Man originals. The package absolutely made my day – many thanks Valerie! Flat fold pinkeep - design by Sanman Originals
And here is the lovely fob I received from Stacy (no blog) in the Prairie Schooler Yahoo Group Scissor Fob Exchange. Another lovely surprise! I love how she finished it – just gorgeous. PS Scissor Fob Exchange from Stacy

