Take time to stitch / Jeanette Douglas - a gift from Goldie
Here’s the really rather wonderful box Goldie made me as a thank you gift for last years Seasonal Exchanges. I just adore it. Thank you Goldie! It has made my day.
Take time to stitch / Jeanette Douglas - a gift from Goldie
Goldie has stitched Take time to stitch by Jeanette Douglas – it is just beautiful.
I’m starting to feel a bit better now, thank you for the comforting words. I’ve been catching up on my sleep and done a bit of stash shopping and even finished an exchange (biscornu for the SBEBB), which has made me feel a bit less stressed and miserable.
I’m working on a job application at the moment – they are always such fun. It’s due by the end of the week but I am self sabotaging at the moment, finding other things to do (even stitching!!) or spending time with the lovely Joel. It is a good position and I know I could do a good job at it, should I get the opportunity. Not that there is anything wrong with where I am right now. I’m just getting that itch again…

