I’m really late in sharing pictures of this.  It’s been a bit of a comedy of errors here at the Villa Maylandia this week. Surfice it to say after a week of little debacles I now have some pictures to share of the absolutely delightful package I received from Becky K!
The whole package from Becky
Here you can see the whole package.  The Biscornu itself is just gorgeous – beautifully stitched and finished.  I love the beads and the stitched button is just fabulous.  The extras Becky included are very special too – the chart and threads are from my wishlist and I just love that thread winder – just my sort of accessory! Thank you Becky – I was just thrilled to receive your package.

Front of Biscornu
Here’s a couple of photos showing the top and the bottom.  It’s a real stunner.  Thank you again, Becky!
Back of Biscornu showing Becky's Personalisation

