Great Mail Day

All my beautiful mail!

Well, it has been a great mail day in the house of Kelso. Above you can see the accumulated delights, an absolutely wonderful origami ort box from Sylvie (who sent it because I guessed correctly that she was stitching up Firefly Fairies by Lavender and Lace – it’s looking fabulous Sylvie!) and a fabulous exchange from Becky K.

Origami Ort Keeper from Sylvie

Sylvie's wonderful ort box

Here it is solo – isn’t it great! I love the fabric Sylvie chose and those red buttons are really fabulous!

Reindeer Games Exchange ornie from Becky K

Reindeer Games Exchange from Becky K

And here is the lovely ornament that Becky K stitched for me as part of the Reindeer Games Exchange. It’s a design by the Sampler Girl which is just adorable. Becky also included all the wonderful bits and bobs in the first picture (excluding Sylvie’s Ort Box). I have to admit I can’t wait to try the Candy Cane Hot Chocolate and I love the beaded trim Becky sent. ย Thank you so much Becky – it was an absolutely wonderful exchange to receive.

I’ll be back soon with news of the Reindeer Games exchange I sent out (I’m pretty sure it will arrive very soon).

