Winter Exchange from Carol

Summer Exchange from Carol

Hello friends,
What delights I have to share with you today! Carol’s summer Exchange arrived last night. Carol included all the goodies in the photo above – I am just thrilled!  I love everything!

Winter Exchange from Carol

Candy Flops - Helga Mandl Designs

Here is the ornament that Carol stitched for my tree – Candy flops by Helga Mandl, as you can see it is already in place on my tree – isn’t it cute!

Winter Exchange from Carol

Secret Flower Bed - The Trilogy

Carol also stitched Secret flower bed by The Trilogy and finished it as a pinkeep. It’s so adorable.

I sent Carol a brief email this morning as I was rushing out the door to work and it needs to be said again – thank you so much Carol, I love everything you sent. Thank you for your thoughtful gifts. I really appreciate them.

Wishing you many happy stitches!

