Well, long time no posts. I just don’t have the same blogging mojo these days. I have a good reason to post today though!

Snowman Sampler Scissor Pocket from Carol

Snowman Sampler Scissor Pocket / SanMan Originals

Here’s the simply adorable scissor slide that Carol sent me as part of our seasonal exchange. It’s winter down here in Perth so Carol selected a San Man originals freebie design – Snowman Sampler (July ’09 freebie).

Whole exchange from Carol

Winter Exchange package from Carol

And here’s the rest of the package (along with my last remaining Hyacinth bulb which is starting to flower – smells heavenly). I must tell you all, I had to work on Saturday and I picked up the parcel on the way into work. Opening up the package during my lunch break certainly lifted my day and made the remaining 5 hours a much more bearable. Carol sent along lots of lovely goodies. Thank you Carol, for such a sweet and thoughtful exchange.

