Hello Friends, a quick drive by post just to showcase this absolutely fabulous fob I received this week from Suzanne. It’s one of the bookmarks by Prairie Schooler stitched over one and it is adorable! Thank you so much Suzanne, such a beautiful keepsake (I’ve already attached it to one of my pairs of scissors).

Gift from Suzanne

Floral bookmark / The Prairie Schooler (Stitched by Suzanne)

We went out last night to Deville’s nightclub in Perth (it’s decked out to look like a cavern in hell and all the cocktails have a “devilish” theme). It was such fun, especially as last night they had an Elvis impersonator performing who was just fantastic, he did a wonderful Suspicious Minds. He also had the moves, which just made the performance for me – a great night out.

Today? Well, I’m off to catch up with the stitchy girls – yay!

