I’m posting this so we can look back and laugh at my ineptitude at setting stitching goals!

To finish:
Egyptian Garden (my lovely Christmas Pressie)
Enchanted Mermaid
Redwork Alphabet
Threadkeeper book
Sampler mystery II
Catherine’s Armchair Pinkeep
A gift for Joel

To particpate in the following SALs:
Enchanted Mermaid (Mirabilia SAL group) – going for a finish here.
Millennium (TW BB)
Storyteller (Friends Gather BB)
Rose of Sharon (Mirabilia BB SAL Weekend, and later (Ha!) on the Mirabilia SAL group when Enchanted Mermaid is done)
Bunnies in my Garden (Stitching Smalls Yahoo Group)
Folding Cross Needlebook

Various Exchanges
Already commited to…
Adopt a stitcher – at least one stitched piece (my adoptee is Nicki)
Birthday Exchange – two more pieces to do Renee(not started) and Melissa (nearly done)
Garden Exchange – just needs to be posted
Valentine’s Exchange – design selected, to be stitched in January.

Would like to do
Hardanger
Halloween
Christmas Ornament
Redwork
Pet

Wishful thinking goals
If there is time…
Long Dog – All things Part one
HAED – Cat Knot – I’d like to aim to get the first 12 pages done
Japanese Octagon box (have joined)
Remaining parts of the Strawberry Shaker box project

Some extra Chatelaine wishes… (not joined)
Illuminated Medieval Sampler
Mystery IX
Japanese Garden
Medieval Town Mandala

I’m really hoping that the 5 months holiday I can take this year will help, right now I feel that this is all an impossible dream.